Publisher Representatives

Please note: the representation rights change frequently. If you can't find the publisher you're looking for, email the bookstore at textbook@sfu.ca for further assistance

Publisher Email Phone
Ampersand
Ali Hewitt

alih@ampersandinc.ca
 
Addison Wesley
See Pearson
   
Broadview Press | website
Braedan Zimmer

bzimmer@broadviewpress.com

403.232.1443 ext. 226
Brunswick Books | website
(Formerly Fernwood Books)
Kim Goodliffe


kim@brunswickbooks.ca

778.371.5430
Cambridge University Press | website
Julia Boulan

jboulan@cambridge.org

800.872.7423
Canadian Scholars Press | website
Diana Iorfida

diana.iorfida@canadianscholars.ca

416.929.2774 ext. 210
Carswell Canada | website
Melody Collo

melody.collo@thomsonreuters.com

250.575.6256
Cengage Canada | website
Stacey Metz

stacey.metz@cengage.com

778.874.7361
Elsevier Canada | website
Shellie Lim

S.lim@elsevier.com

604.505.7078
WH Freeman
See Macmillan
   
iClicker Support | website
Jennifer Mills

jennifer.mills@macmillan.com

780.803.7246
Login Canada | website
Kathleen Williams

kw@lb.ca
204.894.1348
204.831.3834
Macmillan | website
Prakash Arora

prakash.arora@macmillan.com
 
McGraw Hill | website
Cory Keegan

cory.keegan@mheducation.com

604.351.7848
Nelson Education Ltd. | website
See also Top Hat; Desk-copy requests,
requests for digital platform training please email:

partners@nelson.com
 
W.W. Norton
Kelsey Hamill
khamill@wwnorton.com  
Oxford University Press | website
Corinne McLennan

corinne.mclennan@oup.com

604.790.2978
Oxford ELT | website
Hayley Dalgleish-Neily

hayley.dalgleish@oup.com

403.462.3640
Pearson Education | website
For desk copies email:
hum/soc/bus/econ/sciences - Carmen Batsford

facultyservice@pearsoned.com
carmen.batsford@pearsoned.com

1-800-677-6337
604.318.4048
Pearson ELT/ERPI | website
Katie Land

katie.land@pearsonelt.ca

604.612.3512
Penguin Random House | website
For desk copies visit website:
Lane Swenson, Customer Service Rep

https://cart.penguinrandomhouse.ca/education/desk/
customerservicescanada@penguinrandomhouse.com
 
Routledge Chapman & Hall
(Taylor & Francis Group)
See Login Canada

For desk copies visit website:
 

https://www.routledge.com/USA-and-Canada/book-series/UAC
Enter IBSN and click "Request Inspection Copy"
   
Sage Publications
Johanna Swenson
Johanna.Swenson@sagepub.com  
Scholastic Canada | website
Susan Travis

stravis@scholastic.ca

604.513.9151
Top Hat | website
Shelley Worden

shelley.worden@tophatmonocle.com

236.600.1725
University of Toronto Press | website
Mike Byer

mbyer@utorontopress.com

416-978-2239 ex. 4226
Vista Higher Learning | website
See Oxford University Press
   
Wiley Canada | website
Bailey Stead

bstead@wiley.com

403.862.8928