Publisher Representatives

Please note: the representation rights change frequently. If you can't find the publisher you're looking for, email the bookstore at textbook@sfu.ca for further assistance

Publisher Email Phone
Ampersand
Ali Hewitt

alih@ampersandinc.ca
 
Addison Wesley
See Pearson
   
Broadview Press | website
Braedan Zimmer

bzimmer@broadviewpress.com
403-232-1443 ext. 226
Cambridge University Press | website
Julia Boulan

jboulan@cambridge.org

1-800-872-7423
Canadian Scholars Press | website
Diana Iorfida
diana.iorfida@canadianscholars.ca 416-929-2774 ext. 210
Carswell Canada | website
Melody Collo

melody.collo@thomsonreuters.com

250-575-6256
Cengage Canada | website
Daniel Bae

daniel.bae@cengage.com

604-446-2359
Canadian Manda Group | website
Kate Condon-Moriarty
kcondonmoriarty@mandagroup.com  
Elsevier Canada | website
Shellie Lim

S.lim@elsevier.com

604-505-7078
WH Freeman
See Macmillan
   
iClicker Support | website
Jennifer Mills

jennifer.mills@macmillan.com

780-803-7246
Login Canada | website
Sue Kuzina

susank@lb.ca
204-894-1348
204-831-3834
Macmillan | website
Prakash Arora

prakash.arora@macmillan.com
 
McGraw Hill | website
Cory Keegan

cory.keegan@mheducation.com

604-351-7848
Nelson Education Ltd. | website
See also Top Hat; Desk-copy requests,
requests for digital platform training please email:

partners@nelson.com
 
W.W. Norton & Company
Kelsey Hamill
khamill@wwnorton.com 604-499-8797
Oxford University Press | website
Brian McGuinness

brian.mcguinness@oup.com

604-790-2978
Oxford ELT | website
Hayley Dalgleish-Neily

hayley.dalgleish@oup.com

403-462-3640
Pearson Education | website
For desk copies email:
Carmen Batsford - hum/soc/bus/econ/sciences

facultyservice@pearsoned.com
carmen.batsford@pearsoned.com

1-800-677-6337
604-318-4048
Pearson ELT/ERPI | website
Katie Land

katie.land@pearsonelt.ca

604-612-3512
Penguin Random House | website
For desk copies visit website:
Lane Swenson, Customer Service Rep

https://cart.penguinrandomhouse.ca/education/desk/
customerservicescanada@penguinrandomhouse.com
 
Raincoast Books https://www.raincoast.com/academic/  
Routledge Chapman & Hall
(Taylor & Francis Group)
See Login Canada

For desk copies visit website:
https://www.routledge.com/USA-and-Canada/book-series/UAC
Enter IBSN and click "Request Inspection Copy"
   
Sage Publications
Johanna Swenson
Johanna.Swenson@sagepub.com  
Scholastic Canada | website
Susan Travis

stravis@scholastic.ca

604-513-9151
Top Hat | website
Adam Richardson

adam.richardson@tophatmonocle.com

236-600-1725
University of Toronto Press | website
Mike Byer

mbyer@utorontopress.com

416-978-2239 ext. 4226
Vista Higher Learning | website
See Oxford University Press